Schedules

Apr.–May 2015

Kodo Special Performances on Sado Island 2015: Spring

Kodo Special Performances on Sado Island 2015: Spring

  • Apr. 25 (Sat), 26 (Sun), May 2 (Sat)–5 (Tue/Public Hol.), 2015 Sado Is., Niigata

Performance Details

May 2015

Amaterasu

Amaterasu

  • May 3 (Sun)–26 (Tue), 2015 Osaka City

Performance Details

June 2015

Kodo "DADAN 2015" Performances

Kodo

  • June 10 (Wed)–15 (Mon), 2015 Taito Ward, Tokyo

Performance Details

June 2015

Kodo Interactive Performances

June–July 2015

Kodo One Earth Tour 2015: Eternity

Aug. 2015

Earth Celebration 2015

Sep.–Oct. 2015

Kodo One Earth Tour 2015: Eternity

Kodo One Earth Tour

  • Sep. 5 (Sat) Yachiyo Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Yachiyo, Chiba
  • Sep. 6 (Sun) Hitachiota Palty Hall, Hitachiota, Ibaraki
  • Sep. 8 (Tue) Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi, Sendai, Miyagi
  • Sep. 11 (Fri) Cybele Arena, Yamagata City
  • Sep. 12 (Sat) Kyara Hall / Tonan Public Hall, Morioka, Iwate
  • Sep. 13 (Sun) Akita Prefectural Hall, Akita City
  • Sep. 19 (Sat) Mishima Citizens Cultural Hall, Mishima, Shizuoka
  • Sep. 20 (Sun) Hamamatsu Hamakita Culture Center, Hamamatsu, Shizuoka
  • Sep. 27 (Sun) Ichinomiya Shimin Kaikan, Ichinomiya, Aichi
  • Oct. 3 (Sat) Viva Hall, Yabu, Hyogo
  • Oct. 4 (Sun) Kurayoshi Mirai Chushin, Kurayoshi, Tottori
  • Oct. 10 (Sat) Shimonoseki Kikukawa Community Hall (Avenir), Shimonoseki,
  • Oct. 12 (Mon/Public Hol.) Ishibashi Cultural Center, Kurume, Fukuoka
  • Oct. 18 (Sun) Houzan Hall, Kagoshima City

Performance Details


Top