Schedules

Nov.–Dec. 2014

Kodo One Earth Tour 2014: Eternity

Dec. 2014

Kodo Workshop Performances

Jan.–Mar. 2015

"Kodo One Earth Tour 2015: Mystery" North America Tour

Mar. 2015

Kodo 2015 Special Concert "Michi"

  • Mar. 19 (Thu)–20 (Fri), 2015 Yokohama, Kanagawa

Performance Details

Mar. 2015

Kodo Workshop Performances

Apr.–May 2015

Kodo Special Performances on Sado Island 2015: Spring

Kodo Special Performances on Sado Island 2015: Spring

  • Apr. 25 (Sat), 26 (Sun), May 2 (Sat)–5 (Tue/Public Hol.), 2015 Sado Is., Niigata

Performance Details

May 2015

Amaterasu

Amaterasu

  • May 3 (Sun)–26 (Tue), 2015 Osaka City

Performance Details

June 2015

Kodo "DADAN 2015" Performances

Kodo

  • June 10 (Wed)–15 (Mon), 2015 Taito Ward, Tokyo

Performance Details

June–July 2015

Kodo One Earth Tour 2015: Eternity

Kodo One Earth Tour 2015: Eternity

  • June 7 (Sun) Joetsu Bunka Kaikan, Joetsu, Niigata
  • June 17 (Wed) Sagami Women's University Green Hall, Sagamihara, Kanagawa
  • June 19 (Fri) Yokosuka Arts Theater, Yokosuka, Kanagawa
  • June 20 (Sat) Chigasaki Shimin Bunka Kaikan, Chigasaki, Kanagawa
  • June 26 (Fri) Pastoral Kazo, Kazo, Saitama
  • June 27 (Sat) Mikabo Mirai Kan, Fujioka, Gunma
  • June 28 (Sun) Kimitsu Shimin Bunka Hall, Kimitsu, Chiba
  • July 3 (Fri) Shin-Kabukiza Theater, Osaka City
  • July 4 (Sat) Shin-Kabukiza Theater, Osaka City
  • July 5 (Sun) Shin-Kabukiza Theater, Osaka City
  • July 11 (Sat) Kyoto Performing Arts Center Shunjuza, Kyoto City
  • July 12 (Sun) Kyoto Performing Arts Center Shunjuza, Kyoto City
  • July 19 (Sun) Miyoshi Shimin Hall, Miyoshi, Hiroshima

Aug. 2015

Earth Celebration 2015

  • Aug. 21 (Fri) -23 (Sun), 2015Sado Is., Niigata

Earth Celebration Official Website

Earth Celebration Official Facebook


Top